Sell My Miles Reviews

Average Rating:     416 Reviews Write Review

LEON    Singapore        March 3, 2020 at 15:07 pm
THANKS
Very professional and fast
Edmond Chu    Hong Kong        February 29, 2020 at 06:07 am
Very easy to sell the asiamiles points
Nice experience, very easy to sell the asiamiles points, get the money within 24 hours. For sure I will use it again.
Hussein Hammoud    Canada        February 27, 2020 at 17:31 pm
Great Customer service
very honest people and great customer service
Bruno    Ireland        February 27, 2020 at 10:56 am
Highly recommended
Fantastic service. In a few hours I had the money on my Paypal account. Really happy to decide to sell my miles since I'll not be able to use them in the next year or so.
Ricardo Orsi    Brazil        February 25, 2020 at 14:37 pm
Really Happy and Satisfied
I had more than 100k Alitalia Miles that I could not use for anything. Got the money in my paypal account in less than 24 hs. Really recommend this Guys.
moses friedman    United States        February 25, 2020 at 17:24 pm
exceptional service
A happy Customer
Anderson Thiago Mathias de Souza    Canada        February 25, 2020 at 23:22 pm
Excellent service, rates and professionalism! Recommended!!!
The simplest amazing and trustful service of selling miles. I made the miles quote and in less than 24 hours I was contacted just to confirm my identity. A few hours later the money was release into my PayPal account. As simples as that with one of the best rates I found online.
estee    United States        February 24, 2020 at 12:53 pm
great working with sell my miles
I appreciated the fact that the process was transparent and didn’t require a number of phone calls. within a day - i had sold my miles and had the money to spend on something else!
Jeana Wright    United States        February 24, 2020 at 12:17 pm
Great service
Fast and easy to work with.
Shlomo Steinhaus    United States        February 19, 2020 at 23:53 pm
Quick and Easy
Easy to work with. Prompt Payment. Would definitely recommend