Sell My Miles Reviews

Average Rating:     419 Reviews Write Review

Luis Santiago    Brazil        July 8, 2020 at 13:34 pm
Excellent place to sell miles.
SellMyMiles is an excellent place to sell miles. I have just sold a great amount of points earlier Today and in a few hours I got paid, according to the agreed proposal. Congratulations Sell My Miles !!! You are doing a Great Job!!!
dave    United States        April 19, 2020 at 16:34 pm
5 star experience
Great experience. Fast and friendly.
Florentinus M. Akkin    Micronesia, Federated States of        April 17, 2020 at 06:42 am
Rev
Florentinus M. Akkin
LEON    Singapore        March 3, 2020 at 15:07 pm
THANKS
Very professional and fast
Edmond Chu    Hong Kong        February 29, 2020 at 06:07 am
Very easy to sell the asiamiles points
Nice experience, very easy to sell the asiamiles points, get the money within 24 hours. For sure I will use it again.
Hussein Hammoud    Canada        February 27, 2020 at 17:31 pm
Great Customer service
very honest people and great customer service
Bruno    Ireland        February 27, 2020 at 10:56 am
Highly recommended
Fantastic service. In a few hours I had the money on my Paypal account. Really happy to decide to sell my miles since I'll not be able to use them in the next year or so.
Ricardo Orsi    Brazil        February 25, 2020 at 14:37 pm
Really Happy and Satisfied
I had more than 100k Alitalia Miles that I could not use for anything. Got the money in my paypal account in less than 24 hs. Really recommend this Guys.
moses friedman    United States        February 25, 2020 at 17:24 pm
exceptional service
A happy Customer
Anderson Thiago Mathias de Souza    Canada        February 25, 2020 at 23:22 pm
Excellent service, rates and professionalism! Recommended!!!
The simplest amazing and trustful service of selling miles. I made the miles quote and in less than 24 hours I was contacted just to confirm my identity. A few hours later the money was release into my PayPal account. As simples as that with one of the best rates I found online.